hellow...life cant get anymore boring dont u think?what the heck can we do now...after psle...nth?!?!?!
anw, today....my com...is all BEYONCE! beyonce, beyonce, and more beyonce...
to kill time, i shall tell u more abt BEYONCE!!! MUAHAHHHA!8D(lols)
beyonce is allergic to perfume...like..really?!?!? and was discovered by whitney housten
kay..i dunno anything more..-_-"
TABS'S TURN!!!
last night, halo...i thought it was not really up to her usual standard...but nvrm!!! she was voted in right!!!! YAY~!!! aint nobody next wk!
and yes dana, im mad...ahhahah!!! ;D
kay peeps...life is boring as said above so, nth more to say...unless u want me to rant abt idol..ahaha!! BB!! and have a nice day!!
Cheese(dana's copyright)
hui yee