Yellow! im back to blogging cuz this "nothing-to-do" period of time is just too unbearable and of course vanessa is appealing me to do so.Today, we went to the hall for the IJ missions thing. So there, we had to draw some picture that represents ourselves. And i did a very crappy job as usual...anw, basia's drawing was damn nice!!! i think she'll be some kind of artist next time. But i think she would starve to death cuz singaporeans' nature is... u noe lah...*psst... nudge nudge* Kay, then we were supposed to draw some family shield thing,the values that are displayed in the family drawn in the form of symbols. after that, we had to trace our palms and write some memorable moments in the 6 yrs here. we were then asked to look for sb to sign the piece of paper:one whom you already know, and the other, whom we don't know at all.after signing and stuff, we had a 2nd hugging session!!!!!(we had one b4 that) yay!! :D i luv hugging, idk why... i hugged, everyone...yes...i think so...and quite a few a gazillion times...
then, we had to sing songs together...we formed a line of ppl swaying together to the rhythm of the songs...aiyah,very nice lah. then, a few ppl started crying. mrs choo, we proved you wrong eh... 8D since when were we unfeeling!??! but what she said was true was: we have split personalities. yepyep-nod nod- thats definitely true no? aish, we sang 3 song in total but near the end of the 3rd one, ms lee came down to tell abt the HIGH noise level. then mrs choo had a "omg, i 4got ppl have exams, oh gosh" look on her face.anw, im doing some kind of confession thing with meredith, so im kinda emo...not suitable for blogposting so..bb ppl..
message 4 p6 hibicians: cherish what u have, because they dont last forever(hug all u want, while u can :D)